Contact Us (New)

Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you as quickly as possible, or view direct contact details below.

General Enquiries

Suite 4, 20- 22 William St, Alexandria NSW 2015

+61 402 538 062

enquiries@becandbridge.com.au

For returns, please email:

returns@becandbridge.com.au

Marketing & Press

Australia

Alanna Quin

+61 2 9212 1323

alanna@golightlypr.com

International

Kat Sarkisov

+1 (650) 799 3796

kat@pressmanner.com

Wholesale Enquiries

Australia & New Zealand

Meegan Ackerman

+61 2 9310 4230

meegan@becandbridge.com.au

International

Jordana Sexton

+61 2 9310 4230

jordana@becandbridge.com.au

United States

Jessica Kruse

jessica@addisoncrescent.com

United Kingdom

Chessie Schwitzer

chessie@claretshowroom.com