Contact Us

Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you as quickly as possible, or view direct contact details below.

General Enquiries

2B Powell St, Waterloo NSW Australia 2017

+61 402 538 062

enquiries@becandbridge.com.au

Customer Care + Returns:

+61 402 538 062

returns@becandbridge.com.au

Marketing & Press

AUSTRALIA

Alanna Quin

+61 2 9212 1323

alanna@golightlypr.com

Wholesale Enquiries

AUSTRALIA & NZ

Meegan Ackerman

+61 2 9310 4230

meegan@becandbridge.com.au

INTERNATIONAL

Jordana Sexton

+61 2 9310 4230

jordana@becandbridge.com.au

USA

Jessica Kruse

jessica@addisoncrescent.com

Ethical Compliance

If you have any information regarding
the practices of our valued suppliers
and their employees, please email us at:


enquiries@becandbridge.com.au