AUTUMN 2024

'DAVIEL' LAUNCHING 30 JAN 24

Meaning the beloved one

A romantic tale of desire, lust and empowerment. Taking homage from feminine French lingerie, the female form is explored through romantic silhouettes, barely there negligee-inspired dressing. Corsetry lines and bra fixtures, laces are juxtaposed with sleek and sophisticated tailoring, masculine pants and studded detailing.

The mix of sensual styling in lace, bias cut slim dress, sheer fabrications, frills, paisley and florals is a playful exploration of the romantic elements.

SYDNEY

5:00PM AEDT

LONDON

6:00AM GMT

NEW YORK

1:00AM EST

AUCKLAND

7:00PM NZDT

AUTUMN 2024

'DAVIEL' LAUNCHING 30 JAN 24

Meaning the beloved one

A romantic tale of desire, lust and empowerment. Taking homage from feminine French lingerie, the female form is explored through romantic silhouettes, barely there negligee-inspired dressing. Corsetry lines and bra fixtures, laces are juxtaposed with sleek and sophisticated tailoring, masculine pants and studded detailing.

The mix of sensual styling in lace, bias cut slim dress, sheer fabrications, frills, paisley and florals is a playful exploration of the romantic elements.

SYDNEY

5:00PM AEDT

LONDON

6:00AM GMT

NEW YORK

1:00AM EST

AUCKLAND

7:00PM NZDT